Blog Archives

New Valley of Flowers trek opens for public after a long time of 45 years

Valley of Flowers

Here is a good news for nature lovers !! Uttarakhand government has opened a new route to Valley of Flowers after 45 years. This route was lying closed from last 45 years. The government says it will be helpful to

Posted in Valley of flowers

Valley of Flowers | Heaven on Earth

Photo contributed by Kunal

My name is Kunal and I’m basically from Jaipur, India. I have long been dreaming to go to a place which is almost heaven on earth. At least I call it so because until you physically go there you cannot

Posted in Valley of flowers

Trek to Valley of Flowers – A travelogue by Mr. J R Vacchani

Picture contributed by Mr . J R Vacchani

Right from the start up at Haridwar till our return, we had lovely time with Blue Poppy Holiday with all their arrangements. It will be difficult to find out any lapses in it. “All credit to the Blue Poppy Team-the

Posted in Valley of flowers

All women should take a trek to Valley of Flowers

This post is written by Mrs. K Haritha and her group who has gone on the trek between 12th July, 2015 to 18th July, 2015. “Me and my 7 friends, an all women group went for the trek between 12th

Posted in Valley of flowers

Exclusive Pictures of Valley of Flowers taken on 4th July, 2015

Picture taken by our group gone on 4th July, 2015 to Valley of Flowers

We are glad to share these pics from the amazing Valley of Flowers. Taken on 4th July, everything is just fine and wonderful in this place. There were heavy rains on 26 June but now the weather is cool and

Posted in Valley of flowers

Get Detailed itinerary and other details on your email, just fill the from below.


Come With Us!
To Valley of Flowers

Contact us





+91 9991242759
+91 9991142759
trekforall@gmail.com



Valley of Flowers Departures 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017 (Full)
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 (Four seats left)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 (Four seats left)
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 (Open)
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 (Open)
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 (Open)

The above departures of July and August month have an extra day for Valley of flowers Click here to know why you need an extra day in the valley of flowers.

Exclusive Pictures of Valley of Flowers taken in 2015

Follow us on Google Plus

Flower of the Moment !!

Cuscuta europaea

Cuscuta europaea

Cuscuta europaea or Greater Dodder is a leafless parasite vine which has yellowish and pinkish threadlike stems. It attaches itself to some other plant like to flax, goldenrod, etc. and nourished by the plant that supports it. The flowers are waxy, small and are arranged in globular heads. Greater dodders are observed to twine on different plants species. In India it occurs in temperate Himalaya from Kashmir to Sikkim. Greater dodder can be considered an emerging threat to plants diversity of Valley of Flowers.

Read more...


Come With Us!
To Valley of Flowers