Your recently visited > >

Vajardanti flower, core Himalayas…… Badrinath Winter Photo Gallery What type of shoes is appropriate for Valley of Fl How to deal with Altitude Sickness

Vajardanti flower, core Himalayas……….

Vajardanti flower found in Valley of Flowers
Vajardanti is found in abundance in Valley of Flowers and visible almost for the full season. You may find its large colonies just after crossing a Iron bridge on the way from village Ghangaria to Valley of Flowers. It is found in white and orange colors also. To visit Valley of Flowers kindly contact us

Vajardanti.jpg

 

Avatar for Devkant Sangwan

Devkant Sangwan is an ardent lover of nature and is a passionate traveler. He belongs to Haryana (India) and is a law graduate by profession. He’s professionally well qualified and is an Associate member of the Institute of Company secretaries. Like many others, Devkant’s heart did not lie in his profession. He was born to follow his dream which is exploring the beauty of nature. He visited Valley of Flowers for the first time in 2004 and instantly fell in love with the splendor of the place. He started pursuing the place more often and adored it over and over again. He even left his job for his travel pursuits and calls the place as his second wife.

Tagged with:
Posted in Valley of flowers
4 comments on “Vajardanti flower, core Himalayas……….
  1. Avatar for Devkant Sangwan refluks says:

    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the web will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. Avatar for Devkant Sangwan Denver Tastet says:

    I just want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly savored your web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually come with very good posts. Kudos for revealing your web page.

  3. Avatar for Devkant Sangwan Elke Esterline says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

  4. Avatar for Devkant Sangwan Roxy says:

    Clear, informative, spimle. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Contact us





+91 9991142759
+91 9991242759


trekforall@gmail.com



Valley of Flowers Departures 2017

  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Saturday, July 01, 2017
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Saturday, July 08, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017

The above departures of July and August month have an extra day for Valley of flowers Click here to know why you need an extra day in the valley of flowers.

Exclusive Pictures of Valley of Flowers taken in 2015

Follow us on Google Plus

Flower of the Moment !!

Cuscuta reflexa

Cuscuta reflexa

Cuscuta reflexa is a leafless, parasitic herbaceous climber with yellowish and greyish, purplish twinning stem. Flowers are ivory white or pale pink and can be found in cymose clusters. The specific name Reflexa refers to the re-flexed corolla lobes. The genetic name cuscuta refers to parasitic climbers.

Read more...


Come With Us!
To Valley of Flowers